{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Honorary Chairman

Tan Sri Dato’ Sri Kong Cho Ha 

Minister of Transport, Malaysia*

Minister of Housing and Local Governmenl, Malaysia*

Deputy Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation,Malaysia*

Deputy Finance Minister, Malaysia*

Secretary General of Malaysian Chinese Association*


Deputy Chairman of Invest Perak (Investmet Council in the State of Perak)

Chairman of Port Klang Authority*